Clickatell Portal User Guide
2.13.0
Search…
⌃K

Account details

View and edit your account details by clicking on the profile icon in the top right of your screen and selecting 'Account Details'.
On this page, you can update the details of your:
  • Account
  • Account Admin
  • Support Contact (if not the same as Admin)
  • Technical Contact (if not the same as Admin)
  • Close your account (if you are the account owner)

Closing your account

If you are the account owner, you can also close your account from here.
In the bottom right, there will be a "Close Account" button (only if you are the account owner). Click the button and confirm whether you want to close the account.
NOTE:
  • Once closed, your account cannot be reopened.
  • All subscriptions and account balances are lost when you close your account.
  • Only account owners can close an account.