A 'workflow' refers to your end-user's experience, i.e. the steps they must complete or information they must be shown, and the sequence in which these steps and information are displayed to them. A workflow can range from being a simple linear process to being a complex network of flows interacting with one another and integrating with 3rd party applications.
To add a new workflow to your account:
Select + Create New Flow from the panel on the left. A flow called [New Flow] will appear at the top of your list of flows. A Start node and arrow will automatically appear on your canvas as the starting point for your flow.
You can now drag-and-drop any node from the panel on the right onto the place-holder node in the canvas (indicated by dotted lines). Alternatively, you can click on the '+' in the placeholder node to bring up a menu to select from.
As you add different types of nodes to your flow, the relevant blocks to be completed or edited by you will automatically appear. Clicking on any node in your flow will bring up all required and editable fields in the panel on the right. Complete all the required fields and click on the check mark in the top right corner to save. To delete the node, click on the bin icon.
3. Repeat this process as required to build your workflow.
4. Save your workflow by clicking on the 'Save flow' button in the top right corner of your screen. This button is enabled when at least one node has been added and saved (as explained in point 2 above).
When saving your flow for the first time, a pop-up will appear where you have to enter the name of our flow. You can rename your flow at a later stage if you wish.