As an agent, you can cancel a payment request by clicking the 'Cancel Payment' link. A status update message is shown in the bottom right of the screen.
Once the transaction is successfully canceled, the payment link (URL) will expire and will no longer work. The end-user gets an update via a WhatsApp plain text message ("The <<orderNumber>> has been canceled by the Agent").
If the transaction could not be canceled because the user has already clicked on the link, the following status message is shown:
If a payment link is already canceled and the agent tries to cancel again, the following status message is shown:
If the payment link expired, it cannot be canceled. This happens if the end-user hasn't clicked the payment link within 5 minutes. The following status message is shown: